Face To Face

SKU: FRESHCD180 Categories: , , ,


1980`s South African teen pop idols whose “Here We Are” and “Night Of The Long Knives” remain staples of classic pop radio. This compilation partners all the tracks from their sole album with songs destined for their uncompleted sophomore album and included here as bonus tracks. Re-mastered with loads of photos and liner notes.


01. Night Of The Long Knives
02. Girl Of Mine
03. Here We Are
04. Eyes Can Tell
05. With Your Love
06. Burning Up
07. Feeling So Good
08. Night Is Young
09. I (The Gift Of The Gibe)
10. Lost Without Your Love
11. Last Flame
12. Call M (Bonus Track)
13. Sad But True (Bonus Track)
14. This Time (Bonus Track)
15. Voices (Bonus Track)
16. Women In Love (Bonus Track)
17. Hearts Alive (Bonus Track)
18. London Calling (Bonus Track)
19. Too Young (Bonus Track)

Stay up to date

Get notified about the newest products and upcoming sales

Review our Privacy Policy

Visit Our Store

Vinyl Junkie
Shop 3, Delta Heights
94A Conrad Drive, Blairgowrie
Randburg 2194, South Africa

Tel: 082 490 2743

Vinyl Junkie on Bidorbuy.co.za

Operating Hours

Mondays & Sundays - Closed.
Tuesday, Wednesday, and Fridays - 10am to 5 pm.
Thursdays - 12 pm to 5 pm.
Saturdays - 9 am to 2 pm.
Public Holidays (except when it falls on a Monday) - 9 am to 1 pm.

Refund Policy

All 2nd hand records are visually graded. Faulty 2nd hand records can only be returned and/or refunded within 7 days from the original date of purchase or delivery. New sealed records may only be returned or refunded if they are still sealed. Exchanges are at the owner's discretion and are not binding or guaranteed.