The National – Laugh Track (sealed Limited Edition pink vinyl)

Categories: ,


Laugh Track is the tenth studio album from American indie rock band The National. The surprise album was released on September 18, 2023, having been announced only days prior. The album’s material was mostly written and recorded alongside the band’s earlier 2023 album, First Two Pages of Frankenstein, with several songs being re-recorded at producer Tucker Martine‘s studio after honing their arrangements while on tour in 2023. Preceded by the singles, “Weird Goodbyes”, “Alphabet City” and “Space Invader”, the album features guest vocal appearances from Justin VernonPhoebe Bridgers and Rosanne Cash. Laugh Track has received positive reviews from critics.

Out of stock

Stay up to date

Get notified about the newest products and upcoming sales

Review our Privacy Policy

Visit Our Store

Vinyl Junkie
Shop 3, Delta Heights
94A Conrad Drive, Blairgowrie
Randburg 2194, South Africa

Tel: 082 490 2743

Vinyl Junkie on

Operating Hours

Mondays & Sundays - Closed.
Tuesday, Wednesday, and Fridays - 10am to 5 pm.
Thursdays - 12 pm to 5 pm.
Saturdays - 9 am to 2 pm.
Public Holidays (except when it falls on a Monday) - 9 am to 1 pm.

Refund Policy

All 2nd hand records are visually graded. Faulty 2nd hand records can only be returned and/or refunded within 7 days from the original date of purchase or delivery. New sealed records may only be returned or refunded if they are still sealed. Exchanges are at the owner's discretion and are not binding or guaranteed.