Astral Daze 4 – More Snapshots Of The South African Rock Underground

SKU: FRESHCD187 Categories: , , ,


The final volume in this popular CD series featuring more snapshots of the South African rock underground.


01. Suck – Aimless lady
02. Birds of a feather – Come on up
03. Bryan Miller’s Destruction – Hazy reflections
04. Dickie Loader (with Freedoms Children) – Sing a simple song
05. The Tidal Wave – Get it out of your system
06. Ramsay Mackay – Silent water
07. Abstract Truth – Blue Wednesday
08. Wildebeest – Russian and chips
09. Omega Limited – Grieg One
10. Freedoms Children – That did it
11. The Attraction – Wheels of destiny
12. Canamii – Come and fly
13. Otis Waygood – Fever (alternate mix)
14. The Electric Circus Jamming Band (featuring Peter Vee) – Sloop John B
15. The Third Eye – Young folk and the old folk
16. The Drifters – Ode to an undertaker
17. Impi – Herd boy
18. The Staccatos – The Journey
19. The End – They talk about you

Stay up to date

Get notified about the newest products and upcoming sales

Review our Privacy Policy

Visit Our Store

Vinyl Junkie
Shop 3, Delta Heights
94A Conrad Drive, Blairgowrie
Randburg 2194, South Africa

Tel: 082 490 2743

Vinyl Junkie on

Operating Hours

Mondays & Sundays - Closed.
Tuesday, Wednesday, and Fridays - 10am to 5 pm.
Thursdays - 12 pm to 5 pm.
Saturdays - 9 am to 2 pm.
Public Holidays (except when it falls on a Monday) - 9 am to 1 pm.

Refund Policy

All 2nd hand records are visually graded. Faulty 2nd hand records can only be returned and/or refunded within 7 days from the original date of purchase or delivery. New sealed records may only be returned or refunded if they are still sealed. Exchanges are at the owner's discretion and are not binding or guaranteed.