Various Artists – Get Fresh!

SKU: FRESHCD143 Categories: , , , , , ,


A low price compilation featuring 20 killer South African tracks covering Fresh Music`s birth in 1998 until 2003 including hits songs by Blk Sonshine, Egyptian Nursery, Naked, Nianell, Cofield Mundi plus some rare live and alternate takes.


01. Cofield Mundi – Leave The Bones
02. Tait – Relate
03. Frank Opperman – Johnny Is Nie Dood Nie (Album Version)
04. Nianell – Have Faith
05. Sunway – Color Me In
06. Helen Desbois – Anything (The Oh So Adult Mix)
07. Blk Sonshine – Born In A Taxi
08. Hello Angel – I Don’t Care
09. Acoustic Kitchen – Grid
10. RSL Feat. Ladysmith Black Mambazo – Elungelo
11. AntiGravity – Disaster (I Don’t Think So)
12. Citrus – Freedom
13. Biff ‘n Jethro – I Guess This Is The New South Africa
14. Naked – Naked (Missionary Mix)
15. Egyptian Nursery – God’s Window
16. Nianell – Who Painted The Moon
17. Blk Sonshine – Soul Smile (Live On SAFM) (Bonus Track)
18. Tait – Tait (Acoustic Version) (Bonus Track)
19. Susan May – I Don’t Have To Crawl (Demo) (Bonus Track)
20. Mr. Mann ft. Pointblank – The Bermuda Triangle (Unreleased) (Bonus Track)


Stay up to date

Get notified about the newest products and upcoming sales

Review our Privacy Policy

Visit Our Store

Vinyl Junkie
Shop 3, Delta Heights
94A Conrad Drive, Blairgowrie
Randburg 2194, South Africa

Tel: 082 490 2743

Vinyl Junkie on

Operating Hours

Mondays & Sundays - Closed.
Tuesday, Wednesday, and Fridays - 10am to 5 pm.
Thursdays - 12 pm to 5 pm.
Saturdays - 9 am to 2 pm.
Public Holidays (except when it falls on a Monday) - 9 am to 1 pm.

Refund Policy

All 2nd hand records are visually graded. Faulty 2nd hand records can only be returned and/or refunded within 7 days from the original date of purchase or delivery. New sealed records may only be returned or refunded if they are still sealed. Exchanges are at the owner's discretion and are not binding or guaranteed.