Leæther Strip – Satanic Reasons (The Very Best of) 2 disc edition


Leæther Strip is a Danish musical project founded on 13 January 1988 by Claus Larsen. Its influence has been most felt in the electronic body music and electro-industrial[2] genres. Leæther Strip was one of the earliest and most prominent acts on Germany’s now defunct Zoth Ommog record label.

Track listing

  1. Japanese Bodies (12″ Version)
  2. Leæther Strip Part II
  3. Break My Back
  4. Fit For Flogging
  5. AntiUS
  6. Nose Candy
  7. Steal
  8. Mortal Thoughts
  9. Strap Me Down
  10. Nothing Seen – Nothing Done
  11. Evil Speaks
  12. Adrenalin Rush
  13. Turn To Stone
  14. Don’t Tame Your Soul
  15. Torture (A Suicide Note)
  16. Down There With You
  17. No Rest For The Wicked
  18. You Know Where To Put It
  19. Lies To Tell
  20. How Do I Know?
  21. I Want You Hard
  22. Make My Blood Boil
  23. Hate Me!
  24. Black Candle!
  25. Face The Fire
  26. Tell Me What To Do!
  27. Under My Control
  28. Showroom Dummies
  29. Desert Storm
  30. I Wanna Fuck Now!

Near mint condition.

Stay up to date

Get notified about the newest products and upcoming sales

Review our Privacy Policy

Visit Our Store

Vinyl Junkie
Shop 3, Delta Heights
94A Conrad Drive, Blairgowrie
Randburg 2194, South Africa

Tel: 082 490 2743

Vinyl Junkie on Bidorbuy.co.za

Operating Hours

Mondays & Sundays - Closed.
Tuesday, Wednesday, and Fridays - 10am to 5 pm.
Thursdays - 12 pm to 5 pm.
Saturdays - 9 am to 2 pm.
Public Holidays (except when it falls on a Monday) - 9 am to 1 pm.

Refund Policy

All 2nd hand records are visually graded. Faulty 2nd hand records can only be returned and/or refunded within 7 days from the original date of purchase or delivery. New sealed records may only be returned or refunded if they are still sealed. Exchanges are at the owner's discretion and are not binding or guaranteed.