Rabbitt – Boys Will Be Boys

SKU: FRESHCD153 Categories: , , , , ,


Rabbitt`s debut album features the smash hits “Charlie”, “Lifeline” and “Hard ride”. Complete with rare bonus tracks, photos, and liner notes.

Rabbitt was a South African rock band formed in 1972, evolving from a band called The Conglomeration, consisting of members Trevor Rabin, Duncan Faure, Ronnie Robot, and Neil Cloud. Their successes included making it to the top of the South African charts with the hit “Charlie” in 1976. Rabbitt broke up in 1978.


01. Something’s Going Wrong With My Baby
02. Savage
03. Lifeline
04. Locomotive Breath
05. Hard Ride
06. Baby’s Leaving
07. Eventides
08. Looking For The Man
09. Death Of Tulio
10. Charlie
11. Brand new love (Bonus track)
12. Auld Lang Syne (Bonus track)

Stay up to date

Get notified about the newest products and upcoming sales

Review our Privacy Policy

Visit Our Store

Vinyl Junkie
Shop 3, Delta Heights
94A Conrad Drive, Blairgowrie
Randburg 2194, South Africa

Tel: 082 490 2743

Vinyl Junkie on Bidorbuy.co.za

Operating Hours

Mondays & Sundays - Closed.
Tuesday, Wednesday, and Fridays - 10am to 5 pm.
Thursdays - 12 pm to 5 pm.
Saturdays - 9 am to 2 pm.
Public Holidays (except when it falls on a Monday) - 9 am to 1 pm.

Refund Policy

All 2nd hand records are visually graded. Faulty 2nd hand records can only be returned and/or refunded within 7 days from the original date of purchase or delivery. New sealed records may only be returned or refunded if they are still sealed. Exchanges are at the owner's discretion and are not binding or guaranteed.