Arapaho – Wild Warriors – The Complete Arapaho

SKU: FRESHCD151 Categories: , , , Tag:


If you didn’t know, Arapaho is the name of a Native American tribe, and also this Durban-based South African band who named themselves after this tribe.


01. Dumptruck
02. Innocent Child
03. Wicked Wonder
04. Silver
05. Arapaho
06. Wild Warrior
07. Julius
08. Pure
09. Backstage Pass
10. Can You See Me?
11. Butterfly Angel
12. Roadkill Café
13. Life
14. Lucid World
15. Crystal Blue
16. Eden
17. Our Generation
18. Belinda Redwood
19. Horse
20. Swirl The Wine

Stay up to date

Get notified about the newest products and upcoming sales

Review our Privacy Policy

Visit Our Store

Vinyl Junkie
Shop 3, Delta Heights
94A Conrad Drive, Blairgowrie
Randburg 2194, South Africa

Tel: 082 490 2743

Vinyl Junkie on

Operating Hours

Mondays & Sundays - Closed.
Tuesday, Wednesday, and Fridays - 10am to 5 pm.
Thursdays - 12 pm to 5 pm.
Saturdays - 9 am to 2 pm.
Public Holidays (except when it falls on a Monday) - 9 am to 1 pm.

Refund Policy

All 2nd hand records are visually graded. Faulty 2nd hand records can only be returned and/or refunded within 7 days from the original date of purchase or delivery. New sealed records may only be returned or refunded if they are still sealed. Exchanges are at the owner's discretion and are not binding or guaranteed.