Astral Daze 2 – More Psychedelic Gems From The South African Underground

SKU: FRESHCD162 Categories: , , ,


Another 18 psych gems from the South African underground circa 1968-1980.


01. Freedom`s Children –The kid he came from Nazareth
02. McCully Workshop-Why can’t it rain?
03. The Tidal Wave – Spider Spider
04. Omega Limited – Tchaikovsky 1
05. The Flames –Solitude
06. Abstract Truth-Pollution
07. The Invaders-Shockwave
08. Falling Mirror- I wish I was a purple door
09. The Bats-The Rock Machine
10. Dickie Loader with Freedom`s Children-The end
11. The Third Eye-Apricot brandy
12. The Gonks-Woman yeah
13. Hedgehoppers – Near her
14. John & Phillipa Cooper- Man in a bowler hat
15. Tribe after Tribe-Swans
16. The Illegal Gathering-Button your lip
17. Band of Gypsies- She`s a mermaid
18. Finch & Henson-Lonely Spaceman

Stay up to date

Get notified about the newest products and upcoming sales

Review our Privacy Policy

Visit Our Store

Vinyl Junkie
Shop 3, Delta Heights
94A Conrad Drive, Blairgowrie
Randburg 2194, South Africa

Tel: 082 490 2743

Vinyl Junkie on

Operating Hours

Mondays & Sundays - Closed.
Tuesday, Wednesday, and Fridays - 10am to 5 pm.
Thursdays - 12 pm to 5 pm.
Saturdays - 9 am to 2 pm.
Public Holidays (except when it falls on a Monday) - 9 am to 1 pm.

Refund Policy

All 2nd hand records are visually graded. Faulty 2nd hand records can only be returned and/or refunded within 7 days from the original date of purchase or delivery. New sealed records may only be returned or refunded if they are still sealed. Exchanges are at the owner's discretion and are not binding or guaranteed.