Muzz – Muzz

Categories: , ,


Muzz is the eponymous studio album by American rock supergroup Muzz. The album was released on June 5, 2020, through Matador Records. Four singles were released ahead of the album: “Bad Feeling”, “Red Western Sky”, “Broken Tambourine”, and “Knuckleduster”. The album was met with positive critical reception, with contemporary music journalists praising Paul Banks‘ vocals in a softer setting.

Paul Banks, Matt Barrick, and Josh Kaufman had all been friends that had been involved in the New York City post-punk revival scene of the early 2000s. The three began playing together in early 2015 which lead to the first demos of Muzz. In 2020, the band began recording studio material in anticipation of their self-titled debut album. 




Out of stock

Stay up to date

Get notified about the newest products and upcoming sales

Review our Privacy Policy

Visit Our Store

Vinyl Junkie
Shop 3, Delta Heights
94A Conrad Drive, Blairgowrie
Randburg 2194, South Africa

Tel: 082 490 2743

Vinyl Junkie on

Operating Hours

Mondays & Sundays - Closed.
Tuesday, Wednesday, and Fridays - 10am to 5 pm.
Thursdays - 12 pm to 5 pm.
Saturdays - 9 am to 2 pm.
Public Holidays (except when it falls on a Monday) - 9 am to 1 pm.

Refund Policy

All 2nd hand records are visually graded. Faulty 2nd hand records can only be returned and/or refunded within 7 days from the original date of purchase or delivery. New sealed records may only be returned or refunded if they are still sealed. Exchanges are at the owner's discretion and are not binding or guaranteed.