Jack White – Acoustic Recordings (1998-2016) 2LP US import)

Categories: , ,


Acoustic Recordings 1998–2016 is an album by Jack White, released on September 9, 2016, through White’s own label Third Man Records. The album is composed of album tracks, B-sides, remixes, alternate versions and previously unreleased tracks he originally recorded for The White StripesThe Raconteurs, and his own solo career. It was released as a double vinyl LP.

Side A
  1. “Sugar Never Tasted So Good” by The White Stripes
  2. “Apple Blossom” (remixed) by The White Stripes
  3. “I’m Bound to Pack It Up” (remixed) by The White Stripes
  4. Hotel Yorba” by The White Stripes
  5. We’re Going to Be Friends” by The White Stripes
  6. “You’ve Got Her in Your Pocket” by The White Stripes
  7. “Well It’s True That We Love One Another” by The White Stripes
  8. “Never Far Away” (from “Cold Mountain”)
Side B
  1. “Forever for Her (Is Over for Me)” by The White Stripes
  2. “White Moon” by The White Stripes
  3. “As Ugly As I Seem” by The White Stripes
  4. “City Lights” (previously unreleased) by The White Stripes
  5. “Honey, We Can’t Afford to Look This Cheap” by The White Stripes
  6. “Effect and Cause” by The White Stripes
Side C
  1. “Love Is the Truth” (acoustic mix)
  2. “Top Yourself (bluegrass version) by The Raconteurs
  3. “Carolina Drama (acoustic mix) by The Raconteurs
  4. Love Interruption
  5. “On and On and On”
  6. “Machine Gun Silhouette” (acoustic mix)
Side D
  1. “Blunderbuss”
  2. “Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy” (alternate mix)
  3. “I Guess I Should Go to Sleep” (alternate mix)
  4. “Just One Drink” (acoustic mix)
  5. “Entitlement”
  6. “Want and Able





Out of stock

Stay up to date

Get notified about the newest products and upcoming sales

Review our Privacy Policy

Visit Our Store

Vinyl Junkie
Shop 3, Delta Heights
94A Conrad Drive, Blairgowrie
Randburg 2194, South Africa

Tel: 082 490 2743

Vinyl Junkie on Bidorbuy.co.za

Operating Hours

Mondays & Sundays - Closed.
Tuesday, Wednesday, and Fridays - 10am to 5 pm.
Thursdays - 12 pm to 5 pm.
Saturdays - 9 am to 2 pm.
Public Holidays (except when it falls on a Monday) - 9 am to 1 pm.

Refund Policy

All 2nd hand records are visually graded. Faulty 2nd hand records can only be returned and/or refunded within 7 days from the original date of purchase or delivery. New sealed records may only be returned or refunded if they are still sealed. Exchanges are at the owner's discretion and are not binding or guaranteed.