Nick Kershaw- The Essential

Categories: ,


The Essential is a compilation album by English singer Nik Kershaw, released in 2000. It features singles and album tracks from his first four studio albums: Human Racing (1984), The Riddle (1984), Radio Musicola (1986), and The Works (1989). Mint condition.

1. Wouldn’t It Be Good Human Racing 4:32
2. I Won’t Let the Sun Go Down on Me Human Racing 3:22
3. Dancing Girls Human Racing 3:37
4. The Riddle The Riddle 3:54
5. Wide Boy The Riddle 3:19
6. Nobody Knows Radio Musicola 4:07
7. One Step Ahead The Works 3:48
8. Human Racing Human Racing 4:18
9. Don Quixote The Riddle 4:09
10. “Drum Talk” Human Racing 3:04
11. “Shame on You” Human Racing 3:32
12. “Bogart” Human Racing 4:41
13. When a Heart Beats Radio Musicola 4:15
14. “Wild Horses” The Riddle 4:00
15. “Gone to Pieces” Human Racing 3:09
16. Radio Musicola Radio Musicola 5:38
17. “Cloak and Dagger” Human Racing 4:50
18. “Save the Whale” The Riddle 5:50




Stay up to date

Get notified about the newest products and upcoming sales

Review our Privacy Policy

Visit Our Store

Vinyl Junkie
Shop 3, Delta Heights
94A Conrad Drive, Blairgowrie
Randburg 2194, South Africa

Tel: 082 490 2743

Vinyl Junkie on

Operating Hours

Mondays & Sundays - Closed.
Tuesday, Wednesday, and Fridays - 10am to 5 pm.
Thursdays - 12 pm to 5 pm.
Saturdays - 9 am to 2 pm.
Public Holidays (except when it falls on a Monday) - 9 am to 1 pm.

Refund Policy

All 2nd hand records are visually graded. Faulty 2nd hand records can only be returned and/or refunded within 7 days from the original date of purchase or delivery. New sealed records may only be returned or refunded if they are still sealed. Exchanges are at the owner's discretion and are not binding or guaranteed.