Linkin Park – Live in Texas (CD & DVD deluxe edition)

SKU: FRESHCD132-1-1-1-1-1-2-1-1-1-1-2-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1 Categories: ,


Live in Texas is the first live album and third DVD by American rock band Linkin Park, originally released on November 18, 2003. The band’s main setlist includes songs from their studio albums Hybrid Theory and Meteora, as well as one song from their remix album Reanimation. The live album peaked at #23 on the Billboard 200, and it has sold 1.1 million copies in the United States. The audio version of the concert includes 12 out of the 17 tracks. At the end of “A Place for My Head“, lead singer Chester Bennington breaks guitarist Brad Delson‘s guitar. At the end of the concert, DJ Joe Hahn threw a piece of his equipment on the stage floor. discs are in Mint condition.

No. Title Length
1. Somewhere I Belong 3:37
2. Lying from You 3:07
3. Papercut 3:06
4. Points of Authority 3:25
5. Runaway 3:06
6. Faint 2:47
7. From the Inside 3:00
8. “P5hng Me A*wy” 5:05
9. Numb 3:06
10. Crawling 3:33
11. In the End 3:31
12. One Step Closer” (contains breakdown from “1stp Klosr”) 4:13
Total length: 42:17
Enhanced CD Extras
  • Website toolkit
  • Merchandise
  • Screensaver
  • Web links


  1. “Don’t Stay”
  2. Somewhere I Belong
  3. Lying from You
  4. Papercut
  5. Points of Authority
  6. Runaway
  7. Faint
  8. From the Inside
  9. “Figure.09”
  10. “With You”
  11. “By Myself”
  12. “P5hng Me A*wy”
  13. Numb
  14. Crawling
  15. In the End
  16. “A Place for My Head”
  17. One Step Closer” (contains verses from “1stp Klosr”)



Out of stock

Stay up to date

Get notified about the newest products and upcoming sales

Review our Privacy Policy

Visit Our Store

Vinyl Junkie
Shop 3, Delta Heights
94A Conrad Drive, Blairgowrie
Randburg 2194, South Africa

Tel: 082 490 2743

Vinyl Junkie on

Operating Hours

Mondays & Sundays - Closed.
Tuesday, Wednesday, and Fridays - 10am to 5 pm.
Thursdays - 12 pm to 5 pm.
Saturdays - 9 am to 2 pm.
Public Holidays (except when it falls on a Monday) - 9 am to 1 pm.

Refund Policy

All 2nd hand records are visually graded. Faulty 2nd hand records can only be returned and/or refunded within 7 days from the original date of purchase or delivery. New sealed records may only be returned or refunded if they are still sealed. Exchanges are at the owner's discretion and are not binding or guaranteed.